Welcome to our *NEW* VICTOR CENTRAL PTSA website! 

 

Login or RegisterOur new site uses Membership Toolkit to keep all your PTSA information in one place, with news and information, event calendars and registration, volunteering, and an all-new PTSA Parent/Student Directory. To make the most use of this new site, we ask you to CREATE AN ACCOUNT and SIGN UP FOR MEMBERSHIP!

 

Online Store Open

Spirit Wear Photo

Read more...

Our PTSA

Our PTSA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

Read more...

PTSA Meetings

General meetings of PTSA will meet on the following days/times at the VECS Conference Room A.

Thursday, September 8 @ 6:oo pm
Wednesday, October 12 @ 7 pm
Thursday, November 3 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, December 1 @ 7 pm
Thursday, January 5 @ 7 pm
Thursday, February 2 @ 10:00 am
Thursday, March 2 @ 7 pm
Thursday, April 6 @ 7 pm
Thursday, May 4 @ 7 pm
Thursday, June 8 @ 10:00 am